Ed Sheeran - Subtract

Pop und Rock

forVoice, piano [guitar]
Musical EditionsSongbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)
Item no.1566915
Scope72 pages; 22.9 × 30.5 cm
Release year2023
Publisher / ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL01216641


The final instalment of Ed Sheeran’s decade-spanning mathematical album era, this exclusive folio presents all fourteen songs from ‘-’ (Subtract). Each song is arranged for piano, voice and guitar with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics.


  • Boat
  • Salt Water
  • Eyes Closed
  • Life Goes On
  • Dusty
  • End of Youth
  • Colourblind
  • Curtains
  • Borderline
  • Spark
  • Vega
  • Sycamore
  • No Strings
  • The Hills of Aberfeldy
21.99  €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–5 working days (Germany)
add to watch list
Recently viewed
Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2023 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.